Cast and Character of Shoutout (2010)

A brand new youth oriented show is about to kick off this Monday, November 29, 2010 at 4:45PM on ABS-CBN. Entitled "Shoutout", the show will feature a good-looking cast composed of new faces, PBB Teen ex-housemates, and other Star Magic talents.

"Shoutout" will be aired from Monday to Friday and the cast will divided into groups based on the day they will be performing on the show. Below are the groupings:

Monderrifics (Monday Group)
: Ryan Bang, Jenny Kim, Julia Montes, Ann Li, Tippy Dos Santos, Martin del Rosario, Aria Clemente, Makisig Morales and Rhap Salazar.

Tuesdelicious (Tuesday Group): James Reid, Devon Seron, 3AM (James Torres, Mica Caldito and Kyle Amor), Imelda Schweighart, Emmanuel Vera, Inno Martin and Piero Vergara.
Miyerkulitz (Wednesday Group): Bret Jackson, Fretzie Bercede, Miles Ocampo, Jane Oineza, Mikylla Ramirez, Kathryn Bernardo, John Manalo, Paul Silos and Sue Dodd.

Friends-Thurs (Thursday): Ivan Dorschner, Trisha Santos, Nel Gomez, Young JV, Jaco Benin, Benjamin de Guzman, Anna Bianca Casado, Yen Santos and Linn Oeymo. The four groups will be altogether during Fridays for a special presentation.
Erich Gonzales, Empress Schuck, Enrique Gil, Sam Concepcion, Robi Domingo, Arron Villaflor and Enchong Dee will also be on the show as hosts.
Check out more pictures of the Shoutout Cast below:

Check out more photos of the Shoutout cast here.


daichi.takeshi31 at: March 17, 2011 at 3:43 AM said...

i love this show sana makita ko cla ulit,,,

Post a Comment